Notice

This is a notice to anyone who went to the rabbit hole of checking in and asking internally where the hell is the update?!?!

Noone really cares if i update or not. But if you really are here… Then you deserve a pat on head.. No money, translator is also poor. 。゚( ゚இωஇ゚)゚。

I’m showing signs of covid symptoms. I have chest pain, can’t breath normally and Fever. This have been going for two days now and my current state is just getting worst. I’m gonna go to the hospital tomorrow and see a doctor.

I’ll comeback and update next week as soon as possible

I have no more words to add so I’ll end this with a cute emoticon.

   、ゞヾ∧””‘∧;,
  ヾ   ・ω・ 彡  
  ミ    o  o  ミ  ブワッ
 ~彡        ミ  
  /ソ,, ,0; ,;;:、0ヾ` 

See you next week~

One thought on “Notice

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started